Candidates for President 
Sarah Lewallyn
Charles Moloney
Gowri Rangu

Candidates for Vice President
Alyssa Haider
Zachary Palmgren

Candidates for Secretary
Esha Bolar
William Collins
Thalisa Saldivar

Candidates for Treasurer
Evan Grove
Rohinee Mattikalli

Candidates for Reporter
Arnav Dhingra

Candidates for Sergeant-At-Arms
Avery Broggi
Puiyee Kong

The newly-elected national TSA officers will be announced at the final (Blue) General Session on Friday, June 25th