U.S. flag

Mr. Dale Moll

President and High School Chapter Advisor Representative


Mr. B.J. Scott

President Elect and Corporate Member

Mr. Bud Worley

Secretary/Treasurer and Corporate Member


Mrs. Shanta Villanueva
Past President and Corporate Member


Ms. Alison Goeke
Corporate Member


Mr. Mark Harrell
Corporate Member

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member


Dr. Jerianne Taylor
Corporate Member

Mrs. Clara Raley
State Advisor Representative


Mr. David Isenbart
Middle School Chapter Advisor Representative


Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Level Representative


Mr. David Marquez
National TSA President


Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director


Board members may be reached at general@tsaweb.org.