U.S. flag

Mrs. Shanta Villanueva
President and Corporate Member
svillanueva@mdek12.org

 

Mr. Dale Moll

President Elect and High School Chapter Advisor Representative
molld@bsd.k12.pa.us

 

Mr. B.J. Scott

Past President and Corporate Member
BScott@VSU.edu 

 

Mr. Bud Worley

Secretary/Treasurer and Corporate Member
cworley@panolaschools.net

 

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member
bscheier@ALSDE.edu

 

Dr. Jerianne Taylor
Corporate Member
taylorjs@appstate.edu

 

Mr. Mark Harrell
Corporate Member
mark.harrell@education.ky.gov

 

Mrs. Jennifer Smith
State Advisor Representative
jsmith@washingtontsa.org

 

Mr. David Isenbart
Middle School Chapter Advisor Representative
disenbart@claremore.k12.ok.us

 

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Level Representative
reidk@uindy.edu

 

Ms. Esha Bolar
National TSA President
NationalTSAPresident@tsaweb.org

 

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
rwhite@tsaweb.org