U.S. flag

Ms. Mimi Leonard
President and Corporate Member
m.leonard11@outlook.com

Mr. B.J. Scott
Corporate Member and President Elect
BScott@VSU.edu

Mr. Bud Worley
Past President and Corporate Member
3wranch1900@gmail.com

Ms. Shanta Villanueva
Corporate Member and Secretary/Treasurer
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member
bscheier@ALSDE.edu

Dr. Jerianne Taylor
Corporate Member
jerianne.taylor@dpi.nc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer Smith
State Advisor Representative
jsmith@washingtontsa.org

Mrs. Tara Royal
Middle School Representative
tara.royal@region16.net

Mr. David Isenbart
High School Advisor Representative
disenbart@claremore.k12.ok.us

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Representative
reidk@uindy.edu

Mr. Sean Kuehn
National TSA President
NationalTSAPresident@tsaweb.org

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
rwhite@tsaweb.org