U.S. flag

Mr. B.J. Scott
President and Corporate Member
BScott@VSU.edu 

Ms. Shanta Villanueva
President Elect and Corporate Member 
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Ms. Mimi Leonard
Past President and Corporate Member
m.leonard11@outlook.com

Mr. Dale Moll
Secretary/Treasurer and High School Advisor Representative
molld@bsd.k12.pa.us

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member
bscheier@ALSDE.edu

Dr. Jerianne Taylor
Corporate Member
taylorjs@appstate.edu

Mr. Mark Harrell
Corporate Member
mark.harrell@education.ky.gov

Mrs. Jennifer Smith
State Advisor Representative
jsmith@washingtontsa.org

Mrs. Tara Royal
Middle School Advisor Representative
tara.royal@region16.net

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Level Representative
reidk@uindy.edu

Ms. Gowri Rangu
National TSA President
NationalTSAPresident@tsaweb.org

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
rwhite@tsaweb.org