National Officers

2015 - 2016 National TSA Officers


Ms. Kelsey Stoner

National TSA President

Deep Run High School

Glen Allen, VA






Mr. Jack Crawford

National TSA Vice President

Lowndes High School

Valdosta, GA







Ms. Sofia Atzrodt

National TSA Secretary

Southeast High School

Bradenton, FL






Ms. Cesia Flores

National TSA Treasurer 

South Texas BETA High School

Edinburg, TX






Mr. Chirag Agarwal

National TSA Reporter

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

Plymouth Meeting, PA







Mr. Trevor O'Connor

National TSA Sergeant-at-Arms

Longview High School

Longview, Texas






See the national officer Q&A at

The 2015-2016 National TSA Officer team is subsidized by DuPont.

DuPont has become one of the most innovative companies in the world because of their foundation of unending scientific inquiry. DuPont delivers science based solutions that make real differences in people’s lives around the world in areas such as food and nutrition, health care, apparel, safety and security, construction, electronics and transportation. They are committed to safety and health; environmental stewardship; high ethical behavior; and respect for people.

Thank you, DuPont, for your support of this year’s national officer team.