2018-2019 TSA, Inc. Board of Directors

Mr. B.J. Scott
President and Corporate Member
bscott@vsu.edu

Mr. Bud Worley
President Elect and Corporate Member
budw@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Mimi Leonard
Past President and Corporate Member
mleonard@lps.k12.co.us

Mr. David Isenbart
Secretary/Treasurer and High School Representative
disenbart@claremore.k12.ok.us

Ms. Dawn Frank
Corporate Member
dawn.frank@careertech.ok.gov

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member
bscheier@alsde.edu

Dr. Jerianne Taylor
Corporate Member
jerianne.taylor@dip.nc.gov

Ms. Shanta Villanueva
Corporate Member
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Representative
Kenreid@vt.edu

Mrs. Crystal Pelkey
Middle School Representative
crystal.pelkey@spart5.net

Mr. Alexander King
National TSA President
nationalTSApresident@tsaweb.org

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
rwhite@tsaweb.org