2012-2013 TSA, Inc. Board of Directors

Mr. Kevin Terronez
President
Oklahoma Department of Career Tech
1500 West Seventh Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
(O) 405/743-5537
kterr@okcareertech.org

Mr. Matthew Strinden
President Elect
1809 Eisenhower Circle
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(O) 605-725-1833
(C) 605-290-2998
mstrinden@yahoo.com

Mr. Bob Behnke
Past President and High School Representative
Hawkins High School
PO Box 1430
231 Hawk Drive
Hawkins, TX 75765-1430
(O) 903-769-0524
Bob.Behnke@hawkinsisd.org

Ms. Mimi Leonard
Secretary/Treasurer and Corporate Member
Educational Services Center
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S. Crocker Street
Littleton, CO 80120
(O) 303-347-3398
mleonard@lps.k12.co.us

Ms. Alison Goeke
Corporate Member
The Center for Excellence in STEM Education
The College of New Jersey
PO Box 7718
103 Armstrong Hall
Ewing, NJ 08628
(O) 609-771-3244
(F) 609-771-3330
Goeke2@tcnj.edu

Mrs. Robin Johnson
Corporate Member
Paul Laurence Dunbar High School
1600 Man O War Boulevard
Lexington, KY 40513
(O) 859/381-3546
robinjohnson@fayette.kyschools.us

Mr. Bud Worley
Corporate Member
Carthage High School
407 North Parker
Carthage, TX 75633
(O) 903-693-2552, ext. 273
(F) 903-693-5800
bud@carthageisd.org

Ms. Tara Dobrinski
Middle School Representative
Shattuck Jr. High and High School
P.O. Box 159
Shattuck, OK 73858
(O) 580/938-2586
tdobrinski@shattuck.k12.ok.us

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Representative and IEEE-USA STEM Literacy Committee Liaison
Ohio Northern University 525 S. Main St.
Ada, OH 45810
(O) 419-772-2383
(F) 419-772-2404
k-reid@onu.edu

Mr. Sanjay Koduvalli
National TSA President
Johnston High School
Johnston, Iowa 50131
nationaltsapresident@tsaweb.org

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
Technology Student Association
1914 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191
(O) 703/860-9000
(F) 703/758-4852
(toll free) 1/888/860-9010
rwhite@tsaweb.org